GOT7 Mark

Okay…  Honestly, among the members of GOT7, Mark Tuan aka Fly Boy is my bias, so why do I have to create such blog post and dedicated it to him? When in fact, I already have a story where he is my main character.

To start off, for the past couple of days, I’ve been into watching GOT7’s Mark videos. Well, that’s pretty normal, right? I mean he is my bias after all. But actually, this started when my friend, a Jinyoung biased, sent me a photo. Yes, this photo right here.

16997406_1571844922833431_2133701612_n.jpg

Jinyoung was her bias, but when she saw this photo, she said that he was too handsome or something along those lines. That she actually ended up creating a story, yes she’s a writer too. It was actually a collab story that we created. She posted it on Wattpad while I posted it on Asianfanfics my very first writing site. So what does it have to do with this post?

Like what I said, it was actually because of the photo lowkey because of their comeback today that I started watching his videos again; which I think, was a huge mistake. Eversince I became his fan, I haven’t actually watched or looked for fan made videos, or even fan cams because I only watch their official videos. Then I started watching those, and I almost threw away my laptop, I never expected such videos to exist. A few of them were funny, hyperactive which was not normal, shy type Mark videos. Then I ended up watching those fan made videos that made me lose it. Let’s define them as 18+ Mark videos.

Like how did those video started to exist?! Yes, I know, Mark is gorgeous af, guns guns guns everywhere, lip licking rapper, so I basically knew he would be hot in some videos. But deym, put the perfect song, and BOOM! Feels everywhere!

Basically, I made this post, under the category “STORIES”, because. I’m actually thinking of making a new story for Mark, a fluffy and light story AND take note, it’s an AND a dark slightly matured story.

I don’t know how I’m going to pull off the dark style fic because I can’t imagine Mark being in the dark side. He’s all shy, boyfriend material type, all smiles kind of guy, so I really hope I can give justice on that fic. About the fluff style fic, I’ve actually started writing it, but needed more time to sort a lot of things.

So there we are, two pending stories at once. I don’t know when I’ll be able to publish these stories, I’m pretty sure it will take a while, but I’m pretty sure that I’m going to write these stories.

So, enough with this rambling and I’ll be seeing you guys in a while. Toodles.

XoXo: kaminari1007

Leave a Reply

